Roommate

InfoInfo
Search:    

06-09-2013 FURNISHED APARTMENT. MASTER BEDROOM AND ATTACHED BATH AVAILABLE. I have leased a 2br/2ba apartment. The kitchen, family room, and dining room is fully furnished by myself. You would only have to furnish your room. The room has a nice size closet and a beautiful view. The unit is on the second floor with vaulted ceilings and beautiful view of trees outdoors. The counter tops, carpet, and paint were re-done just last year. The unit looks brand new!! I am quiet, clean, and studious. Looking for a studious roommate (preferably a grad student like myself). Rent is $705/mo + 1/2 shared utilities (utilities are about 50 bucks per person/month and include tv, high speed internet, and pg&e). email me if interested or would like to see pictures of the place. tasha.nanda@yahoo.com


Hello! My name is Emily and I am looking for a roommate!
There are currently two other girls whom I (and hopefully you) will be housing with.
I am looking for a roommate to share a bedroom in a 2 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment at Sharps and Flats.
The room that we will be living in is going to be bigger than the other room allowing us to easily fit two beds and two desks.
My major is: biology 😊
Preferably: undergrad, non-smoker, clean, no pets, not too rowdy.
We are very clean and are willing to supply most furniture for the apartment!
We like to socialize but are also studious! We are looking to move into either summer or fall.
I hope you can be my future roommate! Feel free to contact me!

Soccergirl0883@yahoo.com

This is a Wiki Spot wiki. Wiki Spot is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization that helps communities collaborate via wikis.