Some people have small furry roommates go missing, but when a larger, rent paying roommate is needed, you can't just hit a pet store or animal shelter. Luckily, the Wiki is here to help. If you're looking for a roommate, tell the world here. Just try to update your notice every now and then, or it will may be deleted to keep the number of active entries down. If you find somebody or no longer are looking to fill the space, please take down your notice! Congrats on your new flatmate!

For other places to find or look for a roomie, check out the Roommate Guide. To the home challenged, here are some people who might have the place you'll next call home: Please remove posts once a roommate has been found to keep it as up to date as possible and, potentially, to stop people from contacting you about unavailable rooms.  To remove a post, hit the Edit button on the top, scroll down to your post, and delete it.  Please delete it by highlighting it, clicking backspace on your keyboard, and then clicking Save Changes.  Please do not click the Delete option between Check Spelling and Rename because it will delete the whole page. Thanks! Please avoid getting overly (copy/pasting) descriptive if you live in an apartment complex. A link to said complex will do just fine.

(Note: your advertisements and notices go BELOW the introductory paragraph.  Do not highlight this section and paste your ad over it.  Thanks! Please be a good Wikizen and return to remove your listing when it is filled/no longer needed.  P.S. This page is heavily curated for style and formatted text, such as bolding/underlines/italics and use of header styles will be edited to be standard text to make the page cleaner and easier to read.)  Handy Wiki Coding Note: if you click the toolbar button between the grid and the green puzzle piece, ("Insert Horizontal Line") that will give you the classy-looking thin grey line that is our standard section-dividing line.

 

 

11/29/2016 

One Room is available in the U apartment

Location: the U apartment, 625 Cantrill Dr., Davis, CA, 95618; 10 minutes bike to campus.

Rent: $860/month + ($28 for internet and water per month)

House type: 4 bedrooms& 4 bathrooms

Amenities: Beautiful private bedroom, fully furnished, including one extra long full bed, one desk,  one night table, a comfy chair, a chest and full closet. Air conditioned. Quiet, peaceful, tree-top views. Fully equipped modern Kitchen, complete Laundry Facilities in apartment, sofa, TV, and shared common areas.  Modern and well-designed home. High speed Wi-Fi!

Housemate: All male. They are all quiet and clean and easy to get along with

Lease: The lease expires in Aug. 2017. You can rent it out ANYTIME you want.

Preferred: People who would start renting from December

Requirement: one-person occupancy only

Available: December 1st. 

Contact: Vincent Vanoni at VincentVanoni@hotmail.com or text/call at 760-889-4776


<div style="width: auto; height: 37px; border-collapse: collapse;"> <div aria-labelledby="cke_4" class="fixedBar" role="group" style="padding: 5px 5px 1px; border-width: 1px; border-style: solid; border-color: rgb(191, 191, 191); background-image: url("images/button-gradient.png"); background-position: left bottom; background-repeat: repeat-x; background-color: rgb(230, 230, 230); width: 1423.33px; height: 30px; border-collapse: collapse; white-space: normal; top: 0px; position: fixed; text-shadow: rgb(255, 255, 255) 0px 1px 0px; box-shadow: rgba(0, 0, 0, 0.0980392) 0px 1px 0px, rgba(255, 255, 255, 0.498039) 0px 1px 0px inset; clear: both; border-radius: 0px !important;">            

$400 security deposit required.  

contact for further info: srbriscoe@ucdavis.edu or 281-656-1865.


1/8/2016 Seeking room in a HOUSE for 2016-2017 School Year.

My girlfriend and I (both students) are looking for a house with a yard for our dog, a very sweet and mellow Husky that is also a registered Emotional Support Dog. We would like something within 5 miles of campus and are able to afford ~$1000/Month. 

We are both clean and an active part of the household. We have enough furniture to fully furnish a house if that's a plus.

Call or text Will or Dolly

858-201-8408 or 858-335-7303 or emailvaurnezis@ucdavis.edu 


1/4/16 seeking female roommate for a shared room the 2016-2017 school year!

Looking for a female roommate for a shared room the 2016-2017 school year! The room would be $360 per person and it is relatively big and has a huge closet. I am a second year at UC Davis and I am friendly, relatively clean, and studious, and easy to get along with. I also go home during most weekends, so you would have the room to yourself during the weekend. There are 2 other roommates that really nice and clean as well. The apartment is relatively big and it is only a minute walk from the J and G bus lines that go right to campus. There is free parking, and there's also a gym, pool, and study room. If interested, please contact me at 650-784-1088 ASAP because the lease will be coming up very soon. Thanks!

Sample Titles

 

Looking for a roommate (male or female) beginning January 2016 (duplex house)

Lease Takeover: Shared Master Bedroom Available, Spring  & Summer Quarters (March - August) in 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath House.

 Looking for housemate to share new apartment/house for the 2015/2016 school year

Looking to sublease a room for the Fall Quarter 2015 (September to December).

Looking for one or two female roommates for the 2015/2016 school year. (Cranbrook)

Lease Takeover: summer and Academic Year 2015-2016)  available mid-June

  Looking for a female roommate for the 2015/2016 school year, Fall-Spring! $350/Month

<div>  </div>


 

</div> </div>